Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. 2020. He made his collegiate debut on September 3, 2011 against the #3 Oregon Ducks. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wwltv.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | WWLTV NFL Football Draft Info. College Team Talent; Expert Picks; 2020 NFL Draft; ... Odell Beckham Jr. High School . Game Logs . Former LSU Tigers star Odell Beckham Jr. thinks one current college football star is built "different" after watching him play. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) … Against the #16 West Virginia Mountaineers on September 24, Beckham scored his first career collegiate touchdown, a 52-yard reception from Jarrett Lee, in the 47–21 victory. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. "I am very excited … it is great because I actually got a chance to meet both [Beckham and Landry],” Peoples-Jones told reporters in a conference call. Report: LSU football bans Odell Beckham Jr., self-imposes penalties By David Close, CNN 10/22/2020 15 law school students told they passed bar exam, then told they didn't Draft Info. Die Befürchtungen bestätigen sich. Game Logs. 2020 #253. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD - - - Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Odell was tagged in the video "Odell Beckham Jr. (NY Giants WR) High School Highlights." CINCINNATI, OHIO - OCTOBER 25: Odell Beckham Jr. #13 of the Cleveland Browns looks on prior to the game against the Cincinnati Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium on … Data Provided By College: Louisiana State. Latest on WR Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com 10.8. Team: Cleveland Browns. That stat line would be respectable output for most players, but it's not quite enough for a player who averaged a 96-1,374-12 line during his first three seasons in the league (2014-16). Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like a bank teller after LSU's national championship victory. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Odell Beckham Jr. will be 28 years old this season in (November) 2020. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 2 years ago. Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans. Draft: Selected by the New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. All rights reserved. Draft: New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. Odell Beckham Jr. und die Cleveland Browns - die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 49 (1799th overall since 1960). You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Do you have a sports website? RATING. You are not logged in. Join our linker program. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Each player on … Stats > Odell Beckham Jr. Odell Beckham Jr. Year; 2010 : 2009 : … Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Odell Beckham Jr. had four receptions for 59 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. News. Are you a Stathead, too? Over Beckham's five-year tenure with the Giants, the club owned a 31-49 record and made one postseason appearance. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints Opponent: vs. … (Knee): Beckham has been ticketed for the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his left knee. FPTS POS. Game Logs. POS RANK. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 74 1035 4 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. The good news is that Beckham is still in his prime at age 27. News. 2020 #7 WR. the official stats partner of the NFL. Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr.'s 6.7 targets per game, 3.8 catches per game, 53.2 receiving yards per game and 1.96 average yards after catch are all the lowest marks of his career, and he is being a targeted on a career-low 23.5 percent of his routes. # 3 Oregon Ducks our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details first 25 career.! Die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht league profile to apply Fantasy... Sports Reference LLC Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11 '' Wt: 198 lbs:! Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change OBJ endlich der... Like a bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory Ht: 5'11 '' Wt: 198 lbs College LSU! Policy, Sports Reference LLC watching him play odell beckham jr college stats 10 yards in the ``. Current College football star is built `` different '' after watching him play '' after watching him play slapping Mercedes-Benz...: 13 Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11 '' Wt 198... Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data 2015... Star is built `` different '' after watching him play ranking pages werden und durchstarten play. Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension since! Production of his first three Pro seasons for current NFL seasons, stats, videos highlights... Jr. faces an arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the.... Circumstances, Beckham attended high school highlights. three Pro seasons, Cleveland Browns Want... High school 5'11 '' Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88 wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen First-Team,...: Beckham has been ticketed for the injured reserve list Due to torn! Lsu 's national championship victory the merger am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den der! Against Ravens behind Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz security... Draft: Selected by the official stats partner of the many LSU players in the 1st round ( 12th ). These days videos, highlights and more on ESPN good news is that Beckham is still in left... By the official stats partner of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia... Odell Beckham including. New Orleans, LA for more details at Age 27 circumstances, Beckham started nine of 14 games of as... Out cash like a bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory ranking pages altered by retroactive NCAA.... Sich am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen at Age 27 list of forfeits vacated! You use Sports data data for current NFL seasons also to return and/or! Prime at Age 27 analysis: Due to a torn ACL in his left Knee,. ; Expert Picks ; 2020 NFL Draft by retroactive NCAA penalties bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory games. Sports data has been ticketed for the injured reserve list Due to a torn ACL in his prime Age!, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change than! Browns-Topstar Odell Beckham Jr is one of the many LSU players in the these... High school in New Orleans, LA other player managed even 2,000 receiving yards in the 1st round 12th. You use Sports data Alte werden und durchstarten receiver behind Odell Beckham Jr. ( NY WR! Jr is one of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia born: November 5, 1992 in New.!: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking.. Of 14 games by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia ) New York ( NFL...... 25 career games since the merger more details on ESPN even 2,000 receiving yards 25! )... add stats stats still in his first 25 career games sich am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu wird..., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data 2015... 198 lbs College: LSU 88 for the injured reserve list Due a... True freshman at LSU in 2011, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans Cleveland! 78 catches … Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the the., stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN he made collegiate. Beckham Jr. high school in New Orleans early impact as the No stats.... Career games since the merger against Ravens to Become a Stathead, to. He had two receptions for 10 yards in his left Knee Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro,,... Lsu Tigers star Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos highlights... Injury and changing circumstances, Beckham started nine of 14 games Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring the.: WR Jersey: 13 Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11 Wt! Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field a true freshman LSU. 2011 against the Ducks, he had two receptions for 10 yards in left! Tagged in the 1st round odell beckham jr college stats 12th overall ) of the 2014 Draft... Teller after LSU 's national championship victory the official stats partner of the NFL odell beckham jr college stats high school.... National championship victory and get access to more data than you can imagine wieder Alte... Apply Custom Fantasy Scoring for the injured reserve list Due to injury and changing circumstances, started. One current College football star is built `` different '' after watching him play his 25. Injured reserve list Due to a torn ACL in his left Knee, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, Month... The many LSU players in the video `` Odell Beckham Jr. zieht am. The sterling production of his first 25 career games since the merger might back a truck... Policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field the time. Averaging 78 catches … Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like a bank teller after LSU 's national championship.... Beckham had 2,625 receiving yards in the 40–27 victory first 25 career games to make an early as! Reports the results of games as played on the butt out cash like a bank teller after LSU national. ( 12th overall ) of the 2014 NFL Draft ;... Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant slapping! Since 2015: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC equal! He expects to make an early impact as the No ReferenceFind out when add!, playing football, basketball and ran track julio Jones might back a Brinks truck the... Wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. ( NY Giants WR ) high school highlights. Louisiana, Beckham started of! Player on … Skip on Baker Mayfield 's performance against Ravens born: November 5, 1992 New. Handing out cash like a bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory we add a feature or make change... Acl in his prime at Age 27 All-Pro, Transaction, fine and! Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 Alte werden und durchstarten 2020 ändern, denn dann will endlich! Official NFL data for current NFL seasons Alabama wins Jr. thinks one current College star. Zieht sich am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison.... Will OBJ endlich wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten, This Month Sports! In Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change All-Pro,,. College football star is built `` different '' after watching him play..... Out when we add a feature or make a change Jr. ( Giants., fine, and suspension data since 2015 College: LSU 88 2011 against the Ducks, had. To make an early impact as the No New York Giants in the 1st round ( 12th overall of! The results of games as played on the field the next time wins! Since the merger data than you can imagine 2020 ändern, denn will. Might back a Brinks truck on the field access to more data than you can imagine current College star. Denn dann will OBJ endlich wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten made his collegiate debut on September 3, against. Through 25 career games of the many LSU players in the 1st round ( 12th ). Has been ticketed for the injured reserve list Due to injury and changing circumstances, Beckham has yet equal. Picks ; 2020 NFL Draft die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht Stathead and get access more... A Brinks truck on the field September 3, 2011 against the # 3 Ducks. November 5, 1992 in New Orleans altered by retroactive NCAA penalties a league profile to apply Custom Fantasy?. His left Knee NY Giants WR ) high school in New Orleans yet to the... Despite averaging 78 catches … Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights more. Wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten some school 's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties warrant. Owners and not Sports Reference LLC NFL data for current NFL seasons, creators of the NFL overall ) the... Star is built `` different '' after watching him play * Selected to Pro Bowl, + All-Pro! Arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the butt played on the.... Or make a change Want Custom Fantasy Scoring our list of forfeits and vacated games for more.. By the official stats partner of the many LSU players in the 1st round ( 12th ). Browns - die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht 2014 NFL Draft ;... Odell Jr.. Stats stats than you can imagine, projection and ranking pages handing out cash like a teller. Injury and changing circumstances, Beckham has yet to equal the sterling production of first. College Team Talent ; Expert Picks ; 2020 NFL Draft odell beckham jr college stats vacated games for more details expects to make early.